Download Races of Eberron Book for Free

By: Jesse Decker
  • Title Book: Races of Eberron
  • Author : Jesse Decker
  • ISBN 10: 9780786936588
  • ISBN 13: 0786936584
  • Publisher : Wizards of the Coast
  • Category : Games / Role Playing & Fantasy
  • Languages : en (Available in All Languages)
  • Pages : 192

A new D&D sourcebook detailing the major races of the Eberron(TM) world.
Races of Eberron(TM) provides Dungeons & Dragons(R) players and Dungeon Masters with an in-depth look at the new races of the Eberron Campaign Setting, including changelings, the kalashtar, shifters, and the warforged. The book includes extensive information on each race, plus new race-related feats, prestige classes, spells, and equipment. In addition, this book highlights the other major races of the Eberron world, including elves, dwarves, halflings, gnomes, half-elves, half-orcs, and drow.
AUTHOR BIO: Jesse Decker is a designer for Wizards of the Coast, Inc. whose recent roleplaying game design credits include Races of Stone(TM) and Unearthed Arcana(TM). Before joining the RPG R&D team as a designer, Jesse served as Editor-in-Chief of Dragon(R) Magazine.
AUTHOR BIO: Matthew Sernett is the Editor-in-Chief of Dragon Magazine. He has written several roleplaying game books for Green Ronin and Wizards of the Coast, Inc. His recent credits include d20 Menace Manual(TM).
AUTHOR BIO: Keith Baker is the creator and co-author of the Eberron Campaign Setting. A foremost expert on the world of Eberron, he wrote Shadows of the Last War(TM) and co-authored Sharn: City of Towers(TM).
AUTHOR BIO: Gwendolyn F.M. Kestrel is a managing editor for Wizards of the Coast, Inc. In addition to editing several D&D books, she has co-authored Underdark(TM) and Planar Handbook(TM), for Wizards of the Coast, Inc.

Related Books


- Joanne Baker - Charlie Taylor - Catherine Hars - Charlie Pop - JOY WODHAMS - Paul Kelly - Eric Braun - Bethsabée Krivoshey - Steve Jenkins - Louis Pergaud - Lucy Watson - T.A. Williams - Laureline Amanieux - Kate White - David Litchfield - Shane Claiborne - François Nef - Elodie Montreuil - Lavinia Gomez - Alexis Sentenac - Bruce Foster - Lucile Ahrweiller - Sophie Caillat - Pacôme Thiellement - L.M. Pfalz - Franck Bien - Roseline Letteron - John Gennard - Camille Skrzynski - Thierry Dedieu - John Speirs


Contact - DMCA

Copyright © 2017 eBooks Online
All right reserved